Random Collection Haul

Haul Time!! I should get into posting product reviews, but I’ve been so busy lately I haven’t had time. Hopefully with these next few products I’ll be able to do that.

So the first item I purchased was a small suitcase. The goal for this one was to be small enough to fit under the seat in front of me on an airplane  if necessary. I don’t plan on putting it under my seat, I plan on bringing it as a carry on with a small backpack as my personal item, but I wanted a small one for vacations when I need to pack lightly! I fell in love with this one because it’s not plain. I haaaate plain luggage because it’s so easy to get lost when it blends in with everyone else.

 

fullsizeoutput_5a01fullsizeoutput_5a02fullsizeoutput_5a03

Next, I got “The Young Elites” by Marie Lu. I didn’t know that Marie Lu had written another series! I was at the bookstore looking at the Legend Series and talking to my brother about it when one of the workers came over and told me about this. I just had to buy it. The first series isn’t one of the greatest, OMG kind of books, but it’s a very nice easy read and you get addicted to it quickly. I love them, so hopefully I’ll fall in love with this one too!

fullsizeoutput_5a04

I also got some more toys for my pup. He’s liked the last ones I got him so once he is through those, I’ll try out these!

fullsizeoutput_5a07fullsizeoutput_5a08

And of course, some beauty products. I had to buy more lashes and I have fallen completely head over heels for the Wispies. They are so gorgeous!! (Sorry there are a set missing in both pics I couldn’t wait to try them.)

fullsizeoutput_5a09fullsizeoutput_5a0b

I also picked up a new concealer. I’m not sure if this is a new product or if it’s just new to me, but I haven’t noticed it before, so I’m pretty excited to try it out!

fullsizeoutput_5a0c

This easy brow tinted gel is great at keeping my brows in place, however, I bought the wrong shade and it is a heavy product. You can definitely tell you are wearing it throughout the day.

fullsizeoutput_5a0d

MASCARA! This mascara is my #1 go to mascara. I have been using this for so long and I will probably cry if they discontinue it. If you haven’t tried it yet, do it. Before I started using this, I used Roller Lash by Benefit and this product is basically the same.

fullsizeoutput_5a0f

More traveling related purchases.. I also got this bag by Adrienne Vittadini that fits so perfectly inside my new suitcase. It’s perfect for packing make-up and other beauty products.

fullsizeoutput_5a10fullsizeoutput_5a11

Clothing-wise, I got a cute little shirt by Zenna Outfitters  and a gorgeous dress by Downeast Basics. The earring/necklace set is also by Downeast.

fullsizeoutput_5a12fullsizeoutput_5a13fullsizeoutput_5a14
That’s all for this Haul! Hope you enjoyed and keep an eye out for product reviews! 

Leave a Reply

