Andrea Lash Update

In my Ulta Mini Haul I got two packs of Lashes, one from Ardell and another from Andrea. The Ardell lashes I loved, they definitately had a natural look to them as they promised. I had taken photos previously of myself wearing them, and here are photos of the Andrea lashes. 

Sorry the quality isn’t great, I used my phone camera. 

I love the way these lashes curl up, but when I originally applied them it looked as if I had none on at all. I applied mascara on top of them and it made them better. I do like the natural look it gives though. It’s great for a daytime/everyday look.

Leave a Reply

