Target Mini Haul

I’m currently watching the newest episode of The Flash as I update you all on what I bought at target! This show is absolutely fantastic and I’m so happy it’s finally back on after the mid-season break. I’m pretty excited about this mini haul because I bought quite a few new products.

fullsizeoutput_571ffullsizeoutput_5720

The first new product I purchased is Micellar Water by Garnier. I’ve heard so many of the beauty bloggers I follow rave about Micellar Water, so obviously I had to buy it as soon as I found it. To go along with it, I bought some cotton pads by Up and Up (Generic Target brand.)

fullsizeoutput_571e

Next, I got Neutrogena makeup remover cleansing towelettes. I love these because they are so easy to keep by my bedside and use to take my makeup off if I have forgotten or if I’m too lazy to wash my face. (I know that’s terrible but it happens quite often.)

fullsizeoutput_571d

I also got “Cream clarifying shower gel” by Soap&Glory. I loooooove Soap&Glory and all of their shower gels. It’s one of my regular products and I had ran out of it, so I restocked!

fullsizeoutput_5719

I purchased two of these little fold up brushes. I have long-ish hair, it’s very fine and tangles easily so I’ve been looking for one of these for quite some time!

fullsizeoutput_5718

Breath mints, because you never know when you might need to freshen up.

 

Lastly, I got some things to spoil my dog. I had been giving him rawhide bones to keep him entertained, but I recently found out that rawhide bones are absolutely terrible for my dogs health, so I’ve started looking for things to replace them. Nylabone has a lot of great reviews and are a healthy alternative that claim to help with cleaning my dog’s teeth. & Kong I’ve known about for years, but for some reason I never thought to get one. Hopefully it’s strong enough so he doesn’t tear it apart, and if it is, I need to find some sort of treat to keep inside it. If anyone knows of any healthy options, let me know!

One thought on “Target Mini Haul

Leave a Reply

